Attack on Titan Drawings

I love Attack on Titans. There are few shows that manage to creep me out and fascinate me at the same time – this one succeeds at doing so. Where do the titans come from? What do they want? The last surviving city of humans is contained within a three wall barrier. Who built the walls?

Those answers are yet to come. In the meantime, the Survey Corps have these guys to deal with.

1-drawing 002 1-drawing 003

This final picture isn’t complete. I had trouble drawing his hand.

That reminds me, I need to check the manga site for the latest chapter.

Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

