Another cat photo

Today I realized that I haven’t taken photos of Eowyn lately, or at least not any good ones. So I decided to try an ultra close up shot using priority setting with aperture of 4.5

1-011

 

This was taken in low lighting, otherwise I would have used a higher aperture number to increase the depth of field. The white blanket looks more like a blob than anything else, but ah well. I’ll practice again later with natural lighting. I’m happy with how well I captured her eyes. In so many of my older photos, she has evil glare cat eyes.

Thanks for looking.

Leave a Reply

